$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Castle» Forums » Rules

Subject: adjacent rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrewzgamez AzGzEz
Japan
CROWN POINT
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The rulebook says that a card placed in the corner of the courtyard is adjacent to 1 tower , 3 courtyard squares , and 4 ramparts . Shouldn`t that be 2 ramparts ? If it is 4 ramparts , then it surely would also be 2 towers ( as 2 are in a diagonal line ) , and 9 courtyard spaces ( 3 horizontal , 3 vertical and 3 diagonal ) . Have the game and would like to play it , but would like clarification on this point first .
Regards
Mandu
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alfred D.
Netherlands
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
mb
It is correct, follow the rulebook:

TRR..
RXC
RCC
.
.


(X=your card)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrewzgamez AzGzEz
Japan
CROWN POINT
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
So it is ! , Thankyou , Alfred . Of course , the 2 diagonal ramparts will also count ! I wondered why I hadn't been able to find mention of the matter in the FAQ . Great , and happy gaming to you . I now will enjoy .
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.