$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Akua» Forums » Rules

Subject: Step 4 question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Rabinowitz
United States
Columbia
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In a two player game...
Let's say the blue mana stone has two marks, one of mine and one of yours.
And the green mana stone has 3 marks, two of mine and one of yours. So I get to pick one of the green actions. Let's say I pick "gather 1 mana stone" and I choose blue. Now blue has three marks, two of which are mine. Does that mean I immediately get one of the blue actions now? Or does that not trigger until next round?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep! You would get to use the Blue Mana Stone's ability.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Rabinowitz
United States
Columbia
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.