Thumb up
2 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tyrant Gate effect mood cards (minor spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hugh Jorgan
msg tools
When the Tyrant draws a mood AI card calling for a Basic Action, followed by a specific action to be done at the start of the Tyrant's turn, if a certain amount of Gate terrain tiles are on the board, do you perform that action on that monster turn or at the start of the following turn?

I've been doing it at the start of the following turn, since the start of the turn is drawing the AI card. Just wondering since I'm finding the Tyrant to be on the easy side.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.