Chris in Kansai
Japan
Otsu
Shiga
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have a 3FP AI 2 hexes away from a 12 DV unit, and a 2FP AI 4 hexes away from another 12 DV unit, which AI fires?

Does highest trump farthest or vice-versa?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Wilson
United Kingdom
Plymouth
flag msg tools
There Can Be Only One! The Wrong One!
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, as I understand the rules, all instructions read literally from left to right, as IF THEN statements - so Highest FP AI then farthest from followed by lowest DV unit and finally fires.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris in Kansai
Japan
Otsu
Shiga
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ta. thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
uwe eickert
United States
Fremont
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Trevor - 100% correct. So the 3FP unit fires.
Thanks for the answer!
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.