Ian Scrivins
United Kingdom
Brighton
Sussex
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb

The rules state that each Battleground is worth 1 point except for Cuba that is worth 2. Is it just a misprint that some cards have 1+ in their scoring symbol, or are you considering a rule change?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I believe it's a reminder that the player who dominates the most military (orange) battlegrounds scores 1 additional Prestige.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Skjold Pedersen
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
rhinoceros wrote:
I believe it's a reminder that the player who dominates the most military (orange) battlegrounds scores 1 additional Prestige.

Spot on.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Scrivins
United Kingdom
Brighton
Sussex
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Well spotted! Thanks for that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.