Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Devil's Run: Route 666» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sideswipes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Finn Mac Cool
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
- Is a vehicle obliged to move its MM before making a sideswipe? In other words, could a vehicle already next to a target make a sideswipe?

- Can a vehicle make a sideswipe using its secondary or tertiary locations? In other words, could a car move next to but one square "ahead" of a target and then spend 1 move to go directly sideways into the primary location of a target?
....■□....
.....■□...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Rapson
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
No it is not obligated
No!


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.