$30.00
Eric Neff
msg tools
In the Pax Gallica Set-up, there are two warbands set up in Nervii. In the Vassal Module, these is only one. Should I assume the rule book is correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Ludwig

Remetschwil
Schweiz
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have 2 on Vassal. Maybe check your version.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Neff
msg tools
Oops. I was a couple versions down. It was already corrected. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
And if in doubt in the future assume the rule book is correct!
Vassal modules tend to be fan made and I'd always assume that they are less tested (or at least slower to be fixed) than a professionally published game
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.