$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hands in the Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing all cubes on board to end game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Kassel
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Do cubes your opponent has captured through raid or conquest count as "on the board" for purposes of ending the game?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Park
United States
San Rafael
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes.

"A player has placed all of his Town discs or City cubes onto the board" (Edit: Emphasis mine)

It doesn't say anything about them still being on the board.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.