Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lotus» Forums » Rules

Subject: scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Claire
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Hi I have a question, when you pick flower and you are the only one in control of it do you still get the 5 points or do you just get to keep the petal cards for game end scoring?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Scaggs

Indianapolis
Indiana
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you control a flower and the last petal is placed, you can choose to take either the 5 points or a bonus tile.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sara Erickson
United States
Bozeman
Montana
flag msg tools
publisher
Covert Spy
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DragonFly90 wrote:
Hi I have a question, when you pick flower and you are the only one in control of it do you still get the 5 points or do you just get to keep the petal cards for game end scoring?



When you complete and control a flower, you pick up the petal cards AND choose either the 5 point token or special power. It's extra amazing!

— Sara Erickson
Director of Sales and Marketing
Renegade Game Studios
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.