Thumb up
2 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Re-entry of units sent to Europe rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gerardo Bolanos
msg tools
A unit sent to the turn track because it was sent to Europe tries to re-enter the game 3 turns later. Does this unit go to the delay box, re-roll to see if it goes to Europe and if it "passes" can it be put on the map or does it stay in the delayed box until next turn?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Colmenares
flag msg tools
Treat it like any other reinforcement. So if the war in europe level makes it delayed it will go to the delay box, if it gets sent to Europe it goes back to the turn track. If not it just stays in the delay box and you will get to deploy it on the map next turn.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.