$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Surviving: One month in» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trading-in supply cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
thedaffodilfish
Scotland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I take it if I reveal 2 supply cards in a building at one end of the board, I can trade them in to benefit survivors on a different tile at the opposite end of the board in the same turn? We're not getting too hung up on the logistics of tracking which cube found which shotgun in which room! :-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Sanfilippo
United States
ISSAQUAH
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thedaffodilfish wrote:
I take it if I reveal 2 supply cards in a building at one end of the board, I can trade them in to benefit survivors on a different tile at the opposite end of the board in the same turn? We're not getting too hung up on the logistics of tracking which cube found which shotgun in which room! :-)
You can use these at any time during the game. They are not used only for the tile you get them
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.