Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

7 Ages» Forums » Rules

Subject: Plague and Pestilence in sea/ocean areas? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zeljko
Serbia
Belgrade
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can plague and pestilence hit sea/ocean areas? Can they spread across several empires or only on targeted empire?

My answer to both questions is yes, but my fellow players want confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dirk Schröder
Germany
Münster
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dear Slobodan

The card says: Pick a controlled area... So if you control a sea area the plague can also get you there soblue

And if you have been succesful with your first check you have to choose an adjacent area (not neutral). Certainly this area can be controled by another empire maybe even by one of your own ones.

The plagues in our game last weekend luckily failed before they reached my empires

Regards

Dirk
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.