$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Stone & Relic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Develop Terrain Card Built in Current Action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randall Shaw
United States
Kennesaw
GA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a Terrain card built into a Kingdom trigger a card which then is used to develop the original Terrain card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

If you build a terrain card next to certain monuments, the monument's ability triggers, allowing for the development of a terrain card, which can be the card you played into your kingdom to trigger the monument's ability in the first place.

PLB.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.