$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders Duel: Pantheon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Offering token ??? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vu Tan
Vietnam
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
As per rules said, offering token is a single-use token..., so ít means this token only use one for each playing gods?????
Ex: i have 2 offering token, -2 and -3, the Zeus card cost me 5 coin, so i only reduce 2 or 3 or (2+3). If i only can one token each, so how about effect the santuary apply when i have another token offering. Thanks everyone
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michal Starek
Czech Republic
Sezimovo Usti
flag msg tools
REALLY badass
mbmbmbmbmb
What.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A Z
msg tools
Offering tokens are single-use; you discard them when you use them. I see nothing that says you can't use two offering tokens at once, though, so a -2 and -3 could be used at the same time to take 5 off the cost of a Divinity card.

Sanctuary is not a divinity *token* (though it has the same symbol), so it is not single-use. If you have built Sanctuary you get a permanent -2 discount on every Divinity card you buy.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.