Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BANG!» Forums » Rules

Subject: El Gringo vs Henry Block, loop of death rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lorem Ipsum
msg tools
Hello,
I had strange situation yesterday.
el Gringo (he has only 3 lifes) ability:
Each time he is hit by a player, he draws a card from the hand of that player.
Henry Block ability:
Any player drawing or discarding one of your cards (in hand, or in play) is the target of a BANG!

Shooting to El Gringo having Henry as character starts loop that ends only when Henry has no cards, or El Gringo is dead.

How to handle it properly?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Tychy
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Henry Block: The card is drawn (or discarded) only
after the automatic BANG! is resolved. This ability
works against Jesse Jones’ or Pat Brennan’s, but not
against automatic abilities like El Gringo’s.

From http://www.dvgiochi.net/bang_valley_of_shadows/BANG_The_Vall...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lorem Ipsum
msg tools
Oh, awesome, thanks a lot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.