Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catan: Cities & Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sabotaged city? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Sears
United States
Oldtown
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a city has been damaged by the sabotage card and must pay wood/ore to repair... Does it still count as a city when the barbarians attack? I guess the answer to the first will answer the rest: If you lose to the barbarians and have to downgrade a city, would the sabotaged one still count? Then could you build it up again for normal resources without having to pay the repair cost?

Thanks, It may have covered this in the rules but I didn't have them handy to look it up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tootsie Roll
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
I came. I saw.
badge
I lost miserably.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

And yes.

And yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.