$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gooseberry» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the Gooseberry's vote count? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Clyde W
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
Red Team
badge
#YOLO
Avatar
mbmbmb
When all players simultaneously vote, does the Gooseberry's vote count towards the final tally? The rules seem to indicate it does, without being explicit about it, so I'm just making sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rikki Tahta
United States
new york
NY
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.