$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Steam Court» Forums » Rules

Subject: General's Ability Activiation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Janssen
United States
Lake Zurich
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The General's engineer is allowed to pass one of their "undesirable" cards to any lower engineer.

Does this happen at the same time or after the Queen's engineer passes a card? In other words, if the Queen's player passes a card to the General's player can the General's player pick up that card, add it to their hand, then decide which card (including the newly acquired card from the Queen's player) to pass to someone else?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kevin delp
United States
Greer
SC
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that "starting with the queen and going clockwise, players use any Beginning of Quarter special privileges listed on their character card." So in your example the General could look at the card and then decide which card to pass.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.