Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Canoe» Forums » Rules

Subject: First move restrictions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcus Selle
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
So it isn't allowed to make a set or a pinch with the the first move.

Is this restriction also valid for the second player making his first move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cory swafford
United States
Waterbury
Vermont
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The answer is NO to pinching or creating sets on any player's first turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus Selle
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
mercurycs wrote:
The answer is NO to pinching or creating sets on any player's first turn.


Thanks for your fast answer. I played it correctly then, but because English isn't my native language, I thought it would be better to ask, than to play it incorrectly for a long time...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.