$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Artifacts, Inc.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question after first play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Jenson
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When placing dice and performing actions, could you, for example, buy an upgrade to your Headquarters card and then use the 2nd spot that came up on Level 2 Headquarters to buy a different card, then use that card, all in the same turn? Or is there something against using cards you buy on the same turn? Thanks for your clarification!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Shaw
United Kingdom
Plymouth
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can use cards you bought or upgraded that round (for upgrades remember to put dice already placed on the card on the respective spots on the upgrade side). I.e. new placement spots are available immediately.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.