Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Greenland» Forums » Rules

Subject: Proselytize Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gorka Muniozguren
Spain
Artziniega
flag msg tools
MiniMoncho Remoloncho + Circenilla
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you achieve to convert an opponent to monotheism, what happens with your missionary cubes? Do they change to become representative cubes? Do they die as martyrs?

Many thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tolga CORAPCI
Belgium
flag msg tools
The way I understand the Rulebook it becomes a representative. (All elders remain in the same rank after conversion).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.