Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Battle» Forums » Rules

Subject: "poison" dark arts card rules question (Game 2) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jen P
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
The poison card reads "ALL heros choose one: Discard an Ally; or lose two health."

Can you choose option A if you don't have an ally to discard?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hindmarch
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
No. You can't discard something you don't have.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Toot
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That sounds like our late-night philosophy discussions in college.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.