$30.00
Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Grand Prix» Forums » Rules

Subject: Misprint on Collision card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francis K. Lalumiere
Canada
Brossard
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Collision card states that each car involved receives 1 body damage token. However, the rulebook (under the Collision description), says 2 body damage tokens.
Which is right?

Considering that Serious Crash gives 3 body damage tokens to each car, and that two other minor incident cards give only 1, I would assume that the rules are correct in this case -- which would mean 2 body damage tokens.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Horger
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Should be 2. Sorry.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francis K. Lalumiere
Canada
Brossard
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jeff Horger wrote:
Should be 2. Sorry.

No problem.
Thanks for the quick reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.