Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Order of the Gilded Compass» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sunken Galleon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cagey McCageface
United States
Clawson
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say the board is as follows: one green die, and two red dice. On his subsequent turn, can the red player add another die, bringing the total dice to three? Or is that player essentially 'locked out' of playing more dice to that building until another player tops the current pip total?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Lobkowicz
United States
High Ridge
Missouri
flag msg tools
publisher
You could be playing.
badge
Which came first, the phoenix or the flame?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jmayDET wrote:
Let's say the board is as follows: one green die, and two red dice. On his subsequent turn, can the red player add another die, bringing the total dice to three? Or is that player essentially 'locked out' of playing more dice to that building until another player tops the current pip total?


The red player can add another die.
Any player can add dice as long as they add a number of dice which brings their total # of dice exactly one die higher than the present total (and the sum of the pips must also be greater than what the current winner shows)

-Josh
Grey Fox Games
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.