Popular Tags: [View All]
Billy Crawford - Greybeard
United States
Amarillo
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
So I have the 2 core sets, Frontier Town, and Trederran Raiders.

I've had the game awhile and loved it when I started playing, but got distracted by other things and have come back to it with a regular group and fell in love with it all over again. Now I'm looking to expand. So I know for sure what I'm getting next...

Next Purchase: Harversters from Beyond. (I wanted to pick up the enemy packs that appear all worlds before really getting anything else).

So... Can I get some suggestions for everything else? I was going to pre-order Trederran other world expansion but it was sold out before I got the chance. I still don't have Caverns of Cynder.

So knowing all this, what would you (other lovers of SoB) suggest I pick up and in what order? I'm not at all concerned about KS exclusive anything, just standard stuff available retail.

Thanks!!!!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Njorl
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
First off, hurry up...
http://www.coolstuffinc.com/p/226322

Secondly I see you have Mansions of Madness.
Check out a cool new variety of enemies that have been extensively play-tested
here

The Masters of the Void is pretty cool, that would be next in my opinion and the Serpentmen to really spice up Jargono.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Amarillo
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
They got more! yay!!! thank you :-)

And thank you for the advice!!!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Harman
United States
Ontario
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Luckily, there's only one kse, the outlaw class.

Anything with the word "deluxe" in the title gets you a lot of bang for your buck.

This includes:
Trederra
Masters of the Void
Serpent men of jargono
The scafford gang

Other than that, I'm a big fan of the card pack supplements. (I don't like the anemic little artifact decks for the other worlds.)