$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Relic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Newbie question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Garruk TheHunter
msg tools
New player here and didn't find the answer to this.

If an event card states "Each player...", like the lure of chaos, stating "Each player tests Willpower 7...", is that :

1- Only the active player (which doesn't make sense);
2- Each player on the same tile as the active player who just draw the event;
3- All players regardless where they are.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Denman
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb


#3
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garruk TheHunter
msg tools
Thanks! That's what I figured but wanted to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.