Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bottom of the 9th» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you crush a corner pitch? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Kopp
United States
flag msg tools
If a pitcher rolled a C6 and the batter rolls a 6,is the pitch crushed? The reference card shows the S symbol that corresponds to the strike dice. So can you crush both a strike and a corner pitch or just a strike?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Box of Delights
United Kingdom
Neston
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
designer
Visit me at www.boxofdelights.net
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kiko8442 wrote:
If a pitcher rolled a C6 and the batter rolls a 6,is the pitch crushed? The reference card shows the S symbol that corresponds to the strike dice. So can you crush both a strike and a corner pitch or just a strike?


just a strike
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dice Hate Me
United States
Chapel Hill
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
The boardgame blog with worse luck than you! dicehateme.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ricky2002 wrote:
kiko8442 wrote:
If a pitcher rolled a C6 and the batter rolls a 6,is the pitch crushed? The reference card shows the S symbol that corresponds to the strike dice. So can you crush both a strike and a corner pitch or just a strike?


just a strike


Bingo.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.