$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1572: The Lost Expedition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Muskets - Multiple rerolls allowed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chester
United States
Reno
Nevada
flag msg tools
The heroes we deserve!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use Muskets more than once during Phases 2 and 4-6?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike heim
United States
Juneau
Alaska
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use as many muskets that you want to -on one or multiple phases- until they run out.

For instance, if you use a musket on the Exploration Table and roll a 2, you would probably want to burn through another one for the chance -likelyhood- of rolling a better result.

-------------

As long as you have muskets, you can use them, even after a poor musket roll.

-------------
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.