$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Explorers of the North Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Rules Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Kalogeras
Cyprus
Nicosia
Aglantzia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Stupid question but wanted to make sure.

In the solo rules it says:
Quote:
After placing these, discard the 3rd Tile and take
up to 4 actions as normal.


I am confused if I have to take 4 actions in Total or take 4 actions per Captain (so 8 per turn or play a turn per Captain with 4 actions ? )

Thank you all in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shem Phillips
New Zealand
Waikanae
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
4 total. You don't take different turns for each captain. You play as a single player, then only score your lowest scoring captain at the end of the game. So basically, you have two objectives, but only score the lesser one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.