Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using active patrons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ieoor db
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use (advanced rules) a patron card in an active slot? If so, it goes to the used cards but according to the rules you can put it right back in the slot? Then you can keep using activated patrons over and over again?

Or can you only use patrons that have not been activated yet or that have been replaced? (Patrons on the left side of your player board).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
ieoor wrote:
Can you use (advanced rules) a patron card in an active slot? If so, it goes to the used cards but according to the rules you can put it right back in the slot? Then you can keep using activated patrons over and over again?

Or can you only use patrons that have not been activated yet or that have been replaced? (Patrons on the left side of your player board).


The rules says you use from the left side. Also there is a note for the patrons in the advanced rules which talks about how you can reuse a patron card after you bought a new one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.