Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: Big Trouble in Little China» Forums » Rules

Subject: Thunder(Wing Kong Exchange) clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kazumasa KYOYAMA
Japan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Thunder, Public Relations
Fight: Each other player discards a card.
If each other player discards a non-grey Hero,
then each player draws two cards.

Who draws 2 cards?

The player who discarded non-grey Hero
Or, All players draw 2 cards if all discarded cards are non-grey.

Which is correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
YaVerOt YaVerOt
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
Armchair warriors often fail, and we've been poisoned by these fairy tales.
badge
Aoi Aoi toki ga toke dasheta.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If all other players discarded a non-grey hero, then each and every player (including the current player) draws 2 cards.
If any of the other players discarded a grey hero, then the draw effect doesn't trigger.
If any of the other players didn't discard (because their hand was empty) then the draw effect doesn't trigger.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kazumasa KYOYAMA
Japan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thx.
I think so too, and also too powerful.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.