Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Guildhall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Weaving cards and "immediately" completing a chapter (again) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kenef kenef
msg tools
mb
Hi, any one has idea on this question? Thanks

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/923551/weaving-cards-and-im...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Bateson
United Kingdom
Ross-on-Wye
flag msg tools
badge
Oi! Hands off...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have an authoritative answer, but I have always played that weaving (or trading, or historianinining) the last card into a chapter would immediately close it, allowing me to play an identical card if I chose.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Victor Aldridge
United States
Terre Haute
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ed Bolme answered this back in 2013 - you don't collapse the chapter until you've completed the current Action. Then any chapters would collapse before you can take another Action.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.