Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wings of night rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Smothermon
United States
Lodi
CA
flag msg tools
Do you have to land on enemy to prevent from attacking or can it be used to land next to a rampage dragon?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erich Schneider
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you use this card as Wings of Night (i.e. using white and black mana), it does not actually grant you any movement ability. You enter combat, and at some point before the Attack phase, you cast it. Thus, you can use it in any type of combat - both against enemies in your space, and against rampaging enemies in adjacent spaces. How you entered combat is irrelevant.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Smothermon
United States
Lodi
CA
flag msg tools
Cool. That is what I thought.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.