Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mystic Vale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Buying vales AND advancements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
DAVID BURROWS
msg tools
Is there anything that prohibits the purchase of a vale card AND an advancement using mana and spirit symbols on the same card in your field? I have a card with two mana and two bear claws so I could buy a level 1 vale card AND an advancement using that one card I allowed.

Thank you
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Egbert
United States
Woodbury
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes the mana and spirit symbols go into a pool. So you can use them however you want.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DAVID BURROWS
msg tools
Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.