$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving a Posse Token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Smith
United States
Spokane
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I was wondering about game effects that cause tokens to move. It was stated in this thread that using the Chief's boss ability triggers the immediate effect of the space the token moves to: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/23842516

Does the same thing apply when using the Entertainer's ability or the Doctor's office? Will the moved token trigger the immediate effect of the space it moves to?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joachim Francois
Belgium
Bruges
West-Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
By the answer on the referenced post, yes.
The moved token will trigger the immediate effect of the space it moves to (if it chooses the immediate effect of course)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.