Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Moscow '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hoepner as unique activation of Tactical HQ rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
O. C.
Spain
flag msg tools
blablabla
badge
lololo
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you do a Tactical Impulse with Hoepner as unique activation of Tactical HQ? Or do you need to activate another Tactical HQ on the map?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can.

Sometimes a Hoepner activation is welcome even if there are no 4th PzG Blocks available yet (to force an extra Impulse, and an extra Attrition).

emanuele
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.