Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terra Mystica: Erweiterungsbogen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Change of color needed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markus Wegener
Germany
flag msg tools
Hi there,

do you need to explicitly change a landscape to your own color in order to place the bonus landscape or can you put it on a tile which already has your color for free?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alban Thomas
France
Blain
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This has been asked here, but no official answer for now.
I thought this was clear before the official rules came out, but its phrasing has brought that particular question.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Helge Ostertag
Germany
Hofheim
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Unless stated otherwise, the special landscape may be placed during the Action phase instead of a regular Terrain tile when transforming Terrain into your Home Terrain."

This seems quite clear to me: you have to terraform = you have to change the color.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.