Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Railways of the World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Question: Mexico Trading Depot card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Mench
United States
Fairfax
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play the Mexico map and come across the Trading Depot card do you use it only as a 'piggyback' point or would you use it as an ownership route?

After I played the card and added my train to Zach's link We decided the intent of the card would be that

1)I could not initiate a goods move along that link myself, and

2) I would get one and only one point any time a good was moved across it ether by Zach or by me using it as an extension of one of my routes (he would get a point also, of course)

Sound right? Intent of card met?

Thanks,

Mike
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jimmy Hensel
United States
Bryan
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Have games, Will travel
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
These questions have been answered here: Trading Depot questions
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Mench
United States
Fairfax
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect, thanks for the redirect. -m
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.