Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Himalaya» Forums » Rules

Subject: resource cubes after inventory count rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hi. I will be playing my first game of Himalaya tonite with 3 other newbies. I've got a question that may seem rather obvious.

What happens to the resource cubes after we count them during the 4th and 8th turn? Do they go back behind the player screens, or are they (gasp!) thrown back into the bag?

Thanks,
C.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Menlo Park
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
You keep them. Back behind your screens.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.