$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Great War 1914-1918» Forums » Rules

Subject: NRC campaign question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
marco pelan
Italy
milano
mi
flag msg tools
it is correct (in the campaign game )this situation (for example)

end of december 1914
Germany (at start 76 nrc) NRC spent during the turns till december 26 total remaining 50 nrc , gained 5 nrc from the conquest of verdun (no Area NRC loss)so total 55 nrc . New yeart NRC start is 76 + 55 = 131 ? CORRECT

Russia (at start 30 nrc) still neutral New yeart NRC start is 30 + 8 = 38 ? CORRECT ( 8 because neutal contry NRC grows at 25% )

thx if someone can give me an answer

marco

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Brown
United Kingdom
Stockport
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I may have something wrong but Russia isn't neutral - what have you read that indicates it is neutral?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.