Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

51st State: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Develop an Action site that has been used rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Ryan
United States
North Dakota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you allowed to develop a site that has already been used? If so, are you able to then use the new site that turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and yes! The rules place no restriction on developing sites other than a matching icon, similarly there is no restriction on using a site immediately upon its placement. This technique is an excellent way to build some powerful combos.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thom McAlister
United States
Muncie
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes (as answered above...)

Sounds like a good strategy to me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.