$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legacy: The Testament of Duke de Crecy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blocking action spaces rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jacek Malinowski
Poland
Warszawa
mazowieckie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
Is it possible to block the actions spaces when it's impossible to perform the action?
E.g. you place a pawn on Mission space in III generation while you have both goals from your patron unblocked already? Or you place a pawn on Title space while all titles are bought already?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M.J.E. Hendriks
Netherlands
Arnhem
Gelderland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can never take an action if you can't perform that action.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.