Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ekö» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforcing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jarrod Uhrig
United States
flag msg tools
Just a quick question about reinforcing:

Is this done only at the end of your own turn, or does each player do it at the end of each player's turn?

For instance, does only player A reinforce at the end of player A's turn, or do both players A and B reinforce at the end of player A's turn?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henri Kermarrec
France
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Each player reinforce at the end of his turn, only. ;)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.