$35.00
United States
Redford
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule card posted in the image section says to take a card when you hit the Privilege space. Does that mean you must land on it directly, or do you also get a card if you pass over the Privilege action?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kerrin Addis
Australia
Melbourne
VIC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules that came with the cards say

"A player who chooses "PRIVILEGE" on the rondel picks one privilege card from the supply at the end of their turn. It does not matter whether the player takes a small privilege from the gallery or not."

So passing over would not get you a card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.