Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Topoum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Game end - Fin de Partida rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kurt Schweiger
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
[EN]
When Peace card is taken from the action deck, is a new card taken to replace it or is the peace card put into the line of operation or hand (or only one of both cases)?

And if the peace card is taken by the player to the right of the intial player, is a last round played or does the game end immediately?

[ES]
Cuando se roba la carta Paz, se repone robando de nuevo o se pone en la fila de operaciones o mano (o solo uno de los dos casos)?

y si el que roba la carta Paz es el jugador a la derecha del jugador inicial ¿se termina inmediatamente la partida o se juega una última ronda?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alfonso Velasco
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yo creo que la carta de paz de deja fuera y se sustituye por una del mazo.
Si el que roba la carta es el ultimo jugador,todos han jugado el mismo numero de turnos y la partida termina
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Funattic Channel
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
[ENG]
The Peace Card is set aside and the ops row is filled as usual. From then on, only de ops row must be refilled, and not the hands of the players. The current round is finished, the cards remaining in the players' hands are returned to the box and proceed to final scoring.

[ESP]
La Carta de Paz se aparta y se rellena la línea de operaciones normalmente. Desde entonces en adelante, sólo se rellenará la línea de operaciones y no las manos de los jugadores. Se termina la ronda actual, las cartas que quedan en las manos de los jugadores se devuelven a la caja y se procede a la puntuación final.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
r0y
Belgium
Gent
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Kurtsg wrote:
[EN]
And if the peace card is taken by the player to the right of the intial player, is a last round played or does the game end immediately?


I was wondering this to. The player to the right of the initial player took this card. We assumed the game ended immediately. Is this correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Good Ol' Max
Spain
flag msg tools
This user is a geek dog named Max!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
r0yFromGhent wrote:
The player to the right of the initial player took this card. We assumed the game ended immediately. Is this correct?

Yes, you did it the right way
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.