$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

American Megafauna» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens to Africa if lowest climax number when new biome arrives? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Morten K
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
A new biome arrives to the tropical zone and the existing biome with lowest climax number is Africa. Since it doesn't displace, what happens to it? Should it be removed or should I just remove the one with the second-lowest climax number instead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Tigrillo wrote:
A new biome arrives to the tropical zone and the existing biome with lowest climax number is Africa. Since it doesn't displace, what happens to it? Should it be removed or should I just remove the one with the second-lowest climax number instead?


If I recall, you must remove the lowest if it doesn't displace.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten K
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Thanks Phil. It just feels weird removing the whole of the African continent and exchanging it with a small biome.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.