$20.00
$30.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Merchants & Marauders: Broadsides» Forums » Rules

Subject: Less than zero when firing? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Boris Lysynski
Canada
Kemptville
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After determining potential damage, penalties and checking target cards, what happens if you go below zero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emmanouil Karakostas
Greece
Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
you just don't do any damage at all!

less than zero is zero damage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Boris Lysynski
Canada
Kemptville
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.

How about the second shot from Carronade? Once at zero (or below) does it stay at zero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stelios Blackjohn
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
lysynski wrote:
Thanks.

How about the second shot from Carronade? Once at zero (or below) does it stay at zero?


I had the same issue with my wife. We decided that even with an early shot if you spend a second disc you get 2 damage if the color is right. And that's how i won.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.