$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: China Ming Dynasty rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Kennett
United Kingdom
Oswestry
Shropshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Can you use this several times in a round?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
markmcmulti wrote:
Can you use this several times in a round?



My understanding is that it effects the growth action for China - when you take a worker during the growth phase, you also get +4 food.

So hence it can only be done once per round at max.

Having said that, if you had Abraham Lincoln, or discover Hawaii, it should also give you the bonus food when you get the worker from those as well, as it modifies the 'take a worker' action, but doesn't give you that action in of itself.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.