Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warriors of God» Forums » Rules

Subject: Failed Siege results... and multiple leaders. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Malbon
United States
Santa Cruz
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question 1:

In a siege against English in Burgundy, the French have
one and one leader.

Must the lead the siege? He has lower bravery.

Question 2:

If the siege fails, can the two French leaders exit to two different areas?
It says areas in the rules, so I am assuming yes.


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
But the drumbeat strains of the night remain in the rhythm of the newborn day.
United States
Riva
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes and Yes.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Malbon
United States
Santa Cruz
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome!

Thanks, Sag!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.