Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Full Sencors + Report to Sickbay rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Horinek
Czech Republic
Prague
flag msg tools
Dan Dare, 1950
badge
Stairway scare, Dan Dare, who's there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Guys when i had my Sencor Stations filled up, do i return the dice back to the Quarters after or before i resolved the Event?
I mean when i draw "Report to Sickbay" after i've returned the dice back to the Quarters, i'd be able to use one of those useless dice to complete the Event.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl White
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You return them as soon as the stations are all full.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Horinek
Czech Republic
Prague
flag msg tools
Dan Dare, 1950
badge
Stairway scare, Dan Dare, who's there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Carl don't get too soft to us
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.